Home >
Athletics > Coaching Staff
Tools :
Xaverian High School logo link email page print page small type large type
AboutGenesisAlumniParentsGivingMedia GalleryQuicklinksLogin
AdmissionsAcademicsStudent LifeAthletics


Coaching Staff

 

Anthony Mancusi Director Athletics 718-836-7100 ext. 192 amancusi@xaverian.org
Bill Daly Ass't Dir. Athletics 718-836-7100 ext. 132 wdaly@xaverian.org
           
           
           
           
Frank DelGeorge Head Coach Varsity Baseball 718-836-7100 fdg5@aol.com
Greg DelGeorge Head Coach Freshmen Baseball 646-808-7995 gdelgeorge@gmail.com
Bill Daly Head Coach JV Baseball 718-836-7100 wdaly@xaverian.org
           
Jack Alesi Head Coach Varsity Basketball 718-836-7100 jalesi@xaverian.org
Joe  Francis Head Coach Varsity-B Basketball 718-836-7100  
Tom Burns Head Coach JV Basketball 718-836-7100 tburns@xaverian.org
Tim Hepworth Head Coach Freshmen Basketball 718-836-7100 thepworth@xaverian.org
Daniel Mace Head Coach JV/Varsity Bowling 718-836-7100 dmace@xaverian.org
Mike  Jioia Head Coach Varsity Football 718-836-7100 mjioia@xaverian.org
Eric Tarrats Head Coach JV Football   xmenjvhc3@yahoo.com
           
           
Bill Ameneiros Head Coach Varsity/JV Golf 718-836-7100  
Anthony  Esposito Head Coach Varsity Hockey 917-807-9445 aje2315@msn.com
Tomas Gonzalez Head Coach Varsity Lacrosse 917-939-0658 tomas.gonzalez718@gmail.com
Chris DeMartino Head Coach JV Lacrosse 347-865-2783  
Carlos Jaguande Head Coach Varsity Soccer 718-836-7100 cjaguande@xaverian.org
Massimo Penta Head Coach JV Soccer 718-836-7100 ext. 164 mpenta@xaverian.org
John Ward Head Coach Varsity Swimming 718-836-7100 jward@xaverian.org
Open   Head Coach Freshmen Swimming    
Alexander Alfredo Head Coach Varsity Tennis 718-836-7100 aalfredo@xaverian.org
Brian McCartney Head Coach Cross Country/Track 718-836-7100 bmccartney@xaverian.org
Theresa Rau Head Coach Varsity Volleyball 718-836-7100 trau@xaverian.org
Michael Coppola Head Coach Varsity Wrestling 917-578-6970 bellfuel@aol.com

 

CALENDAR


© 2010 Xaverian High School      7100 Shore Road      Brooklyn, New York 11209      Ph (718) 836-7100    Contact Us  |   Careers   |  Directions
powered by finalsite