Home >
Athletics > Winter Sports
Tools :
Xaverian High School logo link email page print page small type large type
AboutGenesisAlumniParentsGivingMedia GalleryQuicklinks
AdmissionsAcademicsStudent LifeAthletics

Varsity Hockey

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 7-5
League Record: 7-5
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/20/15
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Aviator Sports Complex
vs. St. Mary's
Win 7-2
Sun, 11/22/15
7:15PM
 LE Away @ Abe Stark Ice Rink
vs. Msgr. McClancy
Win 12-1
Sun, 12/13/15
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Ebersole Ice Rink
vs. ArchBishop Stepinac
Loss 2-8
Wed, 12/16/15
7:00PM
 LE Away @ World Ice Arena
vs. St. Mary's
Win 9-4
Fri, 12/18/15
8:30PM
 LE Home @ Aviator Sports Complex
vs. St. Francis Prep
Win 11-2
Mon, 01/04/16
7:00PM
 LE Away @ World Ice Arena
vs. St. Francis Prep
Loss 1-7
Wed, 01/06/16
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Korpi Ice Rink
vs. Xavier
Loss 3-7
Fri, 01/08/16
8:30PM
 LE Home @ Aviator Sports Complex
vs. ArchBishop Stepinac
Loss 1-9
Fri, 01/15/16
8:30PM
 LE Home @ Aviator Sports Complex
vs. Xavier
Loss 4-7
Sun, 01/17/16
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Staten Island Pavilion
vs. St. Peter's
Win 7-2
Fri, 01/22/16
10:00PM
 LE Home @ Aviator Sports Complex
vs. Msgr. McClancy
Win 13-3
Sun, 01/24/16
7:15PM
 LE Away @ Abe Stark Ice Rink
vs. St. Edmund
POSTPONED TO 2/6/16
Fri, 01/29/16
10:00PM
 LE Home @ Aviator Sports Complex
vs. St. Peter's
Win 5-3
Fri, 02/05/16
8:30PM
 LE Home @ Aviator Sports Complex
vs. St. Edmund
  more info
Sat, 02/06/16
7:15PM
 LE Away @ Abe Stark Ice Rink
vs. St. Edmund
  more info

 

CALENDAR


© 2010 Xaverian High School      7100 Shore Road      Brooklyn, New York 11209      Ph (718) 836-7100    Contact Us  |   Careers   |  Directions
powered by finalsite