Home >
Athletics > Winter Sports
Tools :
Xaverian High School logo link email page print page small type large type
AboutGenesisAlumniParentsGivingMedia GalleryQuicklinksLogin
AdmissionsAcademicsStudent LifeAthletics

Varsity Hockey

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 6-8-1
League Record: 6-8-1
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 12/13/13
10:00PM
 LE Home @ Aviator Sports Complex
vs. ArchBishop Stepinac
Loss 2-4
Sat, 12/21/13
1:00PM
 LE Away  
vs. Xavier
Loss 0-5
Sun, 12/22/13
7:15PM
 LE Away @ Abe Stark Ice Rink
vs. St. Edmund
Loss 2-5
Fri, 12/27/13
10:00PM
 LE Home @ Aviator Sports Complex
vs. St. Francis Prep
Loss 3-4
Sun, 12/29/13
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Abe Stark Ice Rink
vs. St. Edmund
Loss 1-4
Fri, 01/03/14
10:00PM
 LE Home @ Aviator Sports Complex
vs. Mount St. Michael
POSTPONED TO TBD
Sat, 01/04/14
10:05PM
 LE Away @ Ice Hutch
vs. ArchBishop Stepinac
Loss 1-3
Fri, 01/10/14
10:00PM
 LE Home @ Aviator Sports Complex
vs. Mount St. Michael
Win 10-0
Mon, 01/13/14
5:30PM
 LE Away @ World Ice Arena
vs. Mount St. Michael
Win 10-0
Fri, 01/17/14
10:00PM
 LE Home @ Aviator Sports Complex
vs. St. Francis Prep
Tie 2-2
Fri, 01/24/14
10:00PM
 LE Home @ Aviator Sports Complex
vs. St. Peter's
Win 8-4
Fri, 01/31/14
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Aviator Sports Complex
vs. Xavier
Loss 1-5
Wed, 02/05/14
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Bayonne HS Youth Ctr
vs. Xavier
  more info
Fri, 02/07/14
10:15PM
 LE Away @ Abe Stark Ice Rink
vs. St. Peter's
Win 6-3
Sat, 02/08/14
7:15PM
 LE Away @ Abe Stark Ice Rink
vs. St. Francis Prep
Win 3-1
Fri, 02/14/14
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Aviator Sports Complex
vs. St. Edmund
Loss 1-4

 

CALENDAR


© 2010 Xaverian High School      7100 Shore Road      Brooklyn, New York 11209      Ph (718) 836-7100    Contact Us  |   Careers   |  Directions
powered by finalsite