Home >
Athletics > Winter Sports
Tools :
Xaverian High School logo link email page print page small type large type
AboutGenesisAlumniParentsGivingMedia GalleryQuicklinks
AdmissionsAcademicsStudent LifeAthletics


Varsity Wrestling

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/05/15
9:00AM
T   @ Xaverian HS
Clipper Classic
  more info
Wed, 12/09/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Msgr. Farrell
Dual Meet vs St. Joe's & Farrell
  more info
Tue, 12/15/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Xavier
Dual Meet vs. Xavier & St. John the Baptist
  more info
Sat, 12/19/15
9:00AM
 LE Away @ Iona Prep
Crossover Meet
  more info
Wed, 12/30/15
9:00AM
  Away @ Rahway High School
Rahway Tournament
  more info
Tue, 01/05/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Xaverian HS
Baruch High School
  more info
Sat, 01/09/16
9:00AM
  Away  
Brooklyn Tech Tournament
 
Wed, 01/13/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Xaverian HS
Petrides High School
  more info
Sat, 01/16/16
9:00AM
  Away  
Copiague Tournament
 
Mon, 01/18/16
9:00AM
  Away @ Fordham Prep
CHSAA JV City Championship Meet
  more info
Sat, 02/06/16
9:00AM
  Away @ Iona Prep
CHSAA City Championship Meet
  more info
Sat, 02/13/16
9:00AM
  Away @ Holy Trinity
CHSAA State Tournament
  more info

 

CALENDAR


© 2010 Xaverian High School      7100 Shore Road      Brooklyn, New York 11209      Ph (718) 836-7100    Contact Us  |   Careers   |  Directions
powered by finalsite